Our People

Thanks to the invaluable trust of our clients, the members of the firm have been recognized by prestigious international ranking institutions such as Chambers and Partners and Who’s Who Legal. Being part of the firm implies a personal commitment of excellence, responsibility and professional ethics.

Luisa Burgos Susana

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

lburgos@laleyenverde.com

Francia Zapata

Administrative Manager

Tel. 809-338-4200

contabilidad@laleyenverde.com

Guily Shemer Ramírez

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

gshemer@laleyenverde.com

Carolina González Troncoso

Attorney at Law

Tel. +1 (809) 338-4200

cgonzalez@laleyenverde.com

Franchesca Soto Sención

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

fsoto@laleyenverde.com

Mariel Taveras Alcántara

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

mtaveras@laleyenverde.com

Romina Santroni

Partner

Tel. 1 (829) 918 3766

romina@laleyenverde.com

Lissa Hernández

Paralegal

Tel. 1 809 338 4200

info@laleyenverde.com

José Quiroz A.

Partner

Tel. 1 (809) 338 4200

jose@laleyenverde.com

Laura Correa

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

lcorrea@laleyenverde.com

Raul Tabuenca Pérez

Environmental Consultant

Tel. 809-338-4200

ambiente@laleyenverde.com

Darwin Rosario

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

drosario@laleyenverde.com

Viclenny Liriano

Junior Attorney

Tel. 809-338-4200

paralegal2@laleyenverde.com

Lucas Nassah

Paralegal

Tel. 809-338-4200

paralegal2@gmail.com