Our People

Thanks to the invaluable trust of our clients, the members of the firm have been recognized by prestigious international ranking institutions such as Chambers and Partners and Who’s Who Legal. Being part of the firm implies a personal commitment of excellence, responsibility and professional ethics.

Raul Tabuenca Pérez

Environmental Consultant

Tel. 809-338-4200

ambiente@laleyenverde.com

Mariel Taveras Alcántara

Senior Attorney

Tel. 809-338-4200

mtaveras@laleyenverde.com

Luisa Burgos Susana

Attorney at Law

Tel. 809-338-4200

lburgos@laleyenverde.com

Francia Zapata

Administrative Manager

Tel. 809-338-4200

contabilidad@laleyenverde.com

Guily Shemer Ramírez

Senior Attorney

Tel. 809-338-4200

gshemer@laleyenverde.com

Darwin Rosario

Paralegal

Tel. 809-338-4200

paralegal3@laleyenverde.com

Romina Santroni

Partner

Tel. 1 (829) 918 3766

romina@laleyenverde.com

Lissa Hernández

Paralegal

Tel. 1 809 338 4200

info@laleyenverde.com

José Quiroz A.

Partner

Tel. 1 (809) 338 4200

jose@laleyenverde.com

Viclenny Liriano

Junior Attorney

Tel. 809-338-4200

paralegal2@laleyenverde.com

Rosbelis Cruz

Senior Attorney

Tel. 809-338-4200

r.cruz@laleyenverde.com

Lucas Nassah

Paralegal

Tel. 809-338-4200

paralegal2@gmail.com